Open Letter from BOScoin Community to BOS Platform Foundation Council Members

Dear Inhwan Kim, President of BOS Platform Foundation and Komaromi Serge, Council Member of BOS Platform Foundation

I send you this letter as representative of BOScoin Korean Community.

My name is Dami, one of the BOScoin community member in Korea.
I have been working for 24 years, and I am the main supporter of my household with one son and one daughter living in Ulsan Korea.

I got to know about BOScoin project 3 years ago, and invested more than 20BTC.
I am a BOScoin holder who supports your project and is waiting for good results from BOScoin.

I am extremely furious about the recent situation, yet I am being very patient about it.
After getting the consent from BOScoin holders, I am writing this official letter to you as representative of them.

First of all, I send this letter to hear the stance of foundation about various controversies and want to request “Please join us and attend the BOSCON event”.

We have been anticipating BOScoin project for the last three years.
We earnestly ask you to clarify every misunderstandings and resolve previous conflicts. We really wish you to participate in the BOSCON event as a BOScoin family member.

Moreover, there are some questions from the BOScoin community and holders that we would like you to take the answer. Again, we wish to ease any misunderstandings and conflicts between BOScoin foundation and BOScoin project, and to see your partipation at BOSCON.